We have answers from fans of the groovy artist VIXX’s Ravi who has just come back with “LOVE&FIGHT”. Ravi has been long recognized for his talents ever since his debut in the popular boy group VIXX and for his solo activities and being the CEO of GROOVL1N as well. Ravi’s fans have a lot to say about him. If you are not a Starlight yet, this will be the must-have guide to joining the fandom. If you are already part of the fandom, this is the opportunity to get closer to other Starlight. A lot of Ravi’s fans joined the interview.   Here are 2 fans from Russia: El and Tatyana. They talk about how they became a fan of Ravi, why they love him, their favorite songs, content, and lyrics, and much more.   Can you introduce yourself? Where are you from? El. I’m from Russia. El Tatyana. I’m from Russia. Tatyana   How and when did you enter the fandom? My friends have been trying to get me into K-Pop music for a very long time, but I couldn’t find anything that really amazed and captivated me. And one day I saw a musician who had everything that I really like. It was Ravi. El I was in search of new music and once stumbled upon a video clip of the group VIXX … Then I saw another clip … And it hooked me in so much that I still watch it and get high. Since 2016. Tatyana   What are the reasons why you love your favorite artist? Ravi, it’s a perpetual motion machine. He always comes up with unique ideas. He does not strive to be one of many, he is a unit, he is a person, he leaves the crowd while remaining in it. He is not afraid to be different, he takes risks, and even if something goes wrong, he does not give up, and always goes forward.. El He’s like me))) he attracts attention because of his differences from others. Tatyana   Which song by them caught your attention at first and why? The first song was ‘Bomb!’ Bomb N Bomb.. I feel this energy. This song has an interesting energy and spirit. El ‘Bomb!’ I still love the craziness of this song! Tatyana     Can you recommend a title track and a B-side track for new fans? Ravi is a multifaceted artist, in his work everyone can find what he likes. If you like light pop music, you will like ‘Paradise’, ‘Unicorn’, ‘Leopard’. If you like ballads, ‘I don’t deny’ or ‘Leaf’ is for you. If you are a rap fan ‘Venom’, ‘Zombie’, ‘Brag’. If you are attracted to ethnic things ‘Bum’, ‘Asura’. If you like to dance to cracking music, this is ‘RockStar’. You can get to musical “Lalaland” with ‘Flower Garden’. You can feel the atmosphere of blues and jazz with ‘Freezing point’ and ‘Roses’. Pure rock, funk, punk rock is the whole album “LOVE&FIGHT”. This is a very deep and powerful work. El       ‘Do The Dance’, ‘Rockstar’, ‘Bum’, ‘Pause’, ‘Cardigan’, ‘Flower Garden’, ‘Ani’, ‘Winner’, ‘What’s my problem’. Tatyana       Can you recommend a fancam, V-Live, cover video, cover dance, or individual content video of your favourite artist to our readers? I recommend visiting Ravi’s YouTube channel. Everything’s there. There you can go to Ravi’s home, travel with him to interesting places. He discusses interesting topics with famous guests, plays games. There is mukbang, not very successful, but funny ASMR. He will teach you how to dress stylishly and tell you how to seduce a girl with wonderful perfume aromas. El “King of Mask Singer”. Tatyana     Can you share with us one of your favorite lyrics? “Sharp words that stabs me A turning day that stabs the moon A bloody knife that cuts through the flesh A dizzying drug that holds your breath A dried blood in a noisy night The black Han River where I reflect A dried blood in a noisy night The black roof that pushes me I’d rather nevеr let me love you I’d rathеr be speechless The death that you want My body that you miss Will I be your comfort? Shall we find the next one? Get that dough Blood inside a pile of banknotes is default Say, “Yes, sir” Shut your mouth and head, no different Make me born again It’s my first time living so it’s so hard Fill in my shortcomings I still need your love” Ravi - ‘Cannonball’ El   I like the lyrics of Ravi’s ‘R.EBIRTH’. Tatyana   Are there any quotes by your favourite artist that you would like to share? Even a mobile phone needs to be charged. People also need to know what their own charger is, so as not to break. Due to work, we do not have time to meet with friends often, but there are those people who will always be with us and will be energy for each other. El “I used to think of myself as someone who was born without many skills, I started working in this industry with lacking many abilities. Compared to feeling like a genius, what I found is that I have changed a lot. Looking back, it’s something (the way I changed a lot) that can be due to my effort, but sometimes I think it’s the aura that I already have. I’m the type to go crazy for something and then try to dig deep into it. Now, no matter how hard it is, when I see myself moving or regaining my spirits or changing sometimes, I would think that I’ve really worked hard.” Tatyana   What kind of influence has your favourite artist had on your daily life? Ravi has a huge impact on my daily life. He taught me many things, he helps me discover new things in myself, look at things from a different angle, pay attention to what I would never pay attention to. Seeing his daily struggle, I have no right to give up. He is real Warrior. El He shares with me the energy leading me to life! He encourages me every day to take a step towards achieving my goals. He’s irrepressible)))). Tatyana   What is your favorite side of fangirling/fanboying? I love being part of the Groovl1n family. El I like to shout to the whole world whose fan I’m))) . Tatyana   Do you feel there are any misunderstandings, things that are not well known, or any prejudices about your favorite artist from other fans (non-fans)? Of course there are such things. But I don’t think it really matters. Ravi is a special artist, his main goal is not the pursuit of popularity, but the desire to show his nature, thoughts, express his color in music. It doesn’t matter to me how many awards he gets, how many copies of the album he sells, what rating he has, it’s important for me to find myself in his work. El I haven’t come across such things yet. I think we all accept Ravi as he is and are ready to defend his interests! Tatyana     You can also add a message to your favourite artist or show it on a message scrapbook. Ravi, happy birthday, dear! I wish you that your inner fire burned so brightly that it could illuminate the hearts of many people. You are truly the most worthy person of the worthy. Be an adult, act like a child. Turn your dreams into reality. You know that imagine is real. Never doubt anything, we are always there for you, we are always on your side. Everything always ends in love one way or another. I love you so much. Love and Fight ❤️⚔️🖤 El Well)) Ravushka !! Happy birthday)) Message for you! 고마워)) Thank you for being who you are, for being in my life!! No matter how trite it may sound. You’re my crazy Ravi )) I love your uniqueness and individuality! And I love your style and sense of taste. I wish you to be unchanged and change all the time. I wish you to be yourself and be a little better! I wish you to stay put and take a step forward! I wish you to be rooted in the ground and raise branches to the sky! May your soul never hurt! And remember! We need you, even when you feel unwanted! I am always with you, even when you are overcome by loneliness! I’m always on your side! I know you always do the right thing!!! Be role model for me! Be happy!!! Happy Birthday to You! Love you!!! Tatyana Starlight, thank you for answering our questions!   Don’t forget to check other Starlight’s heartfelt words:   Kpopmap Fan Interview: Starlight From All Over The World Gush Over Ravi, His Music, Influence & More by FANS|Feb 16, 2022 If you are interested in joining Kpopmap Fan Interview Project, please get in touch with us at [email protected] 

  VIXX’s Ravi Sets Guns And Roses Ablaze In Latest Album “LOVE&FIGHT” REVIEWS|Feb 14, 2022 RAVI Comes Back Photos, 2nd LP ‘LOVE AND FIGHT’ PHOTO|Feb 9, 2022

Kpopmap Fan Interview  2 Russian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 77Kpopmap Fan Interview  2 Russian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 48Kpopmap Fan Interview  2 Russian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 93Kpopmap Fan Interview  2 Russian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 57Kpopmap Fan Interview  2 Russian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 51Kpopmap Fan Interview  2 Russian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 43Kpopmap Fan Interview  2 Russian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 88Kpopmap Fan Interview  2 Russian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 44Kpopmap Fan Interview  2 Russian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 11Kpopmap Fan Interview  2 Russian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 74Kpopmap Fan Interview  2 Russian Starlight Gush Over Ravi  His Music  Influence   More - 76